- Sermon audio available
- Sermon outline/manuscript available
- Pastor Pen available
- Discussion available

Download Instructions

The Story in Six Acts
This six part sermon series is a snapshot look at the Story of God. This true Story starts with God, followed by creation, rejection, redemption, re-creation, with the end result of worship. The entire Bible tells this one storyline of God.

12.04.11: Act1: God - "In the Beginning God" Gen. 1:1; John 1:1-3
12.11.11: Act2: Creation - "In the Beginning God Created"
Click Here to view video referred to in sermon.
Gen. 1:1; Rom. 11:36;
Col. 1:15-17; 1 Cor. 8:6

12.18.11: Act3: Rejection -
"You Shall Not Eat...She Took and Ate and He Ate"
Gen. 2:15-17;3:6
01.01.12: Act 4: Redemption -
The Lord God Made Garments of Skin and Clothed Them
Gen. 3:15-21
01.15.12: Act 5: Re-Creation - You Must Be Born Again John 3:1-8; Rom. 3:21-26
01.22.12: Act 6: Worship - Stop Weeping, the Lion...Has Overcome Rev.4;5
01.29.12: The Epilogue: Real Time Worship 1 Cor. 10:23-33;

Return to Sermon Archives